Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

CIBC Branch with ATM
, AB T6E1Z1
Phone (780)408-1002
Fax (780)408-1000
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00459

Temporary alert. This banking center is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Italian, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. E De Amaral (780)408-1002 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

MANINDER BRAICH mani.braich@cibc.com (780)408-1002

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jia Liu jia.liu1@cibc.com 1-833 363-5824
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Nadine Ramdial nadine.ramdial@cibc.com 1-866-805-0529
Rano Pannu rano.pannu@cibc.com 1-866-467-3161
Reema Kaushik reema.kaushik@cibc.com 1-844-223-9244
Thomas Stewart thomas.stewart@cibc.com 780-722-6466
Vijaya Salvi vijaya.salvi@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816