Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Airdrie Main Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
121 Main Street South, Unit 301
Airdrie, AB T4B0P8
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)945-3851
Fax (403)945-3860
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01729
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Sangha
(403)945-3851

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arwen Elaine Dabb
arwen.dabb@cibc.com
(403)945-3851
Christopher Ebohohimen Idedia (Business)
christopher.idedia@cibc.com
(403)945-3851
Jennifer Elizabeth Sippola
jennifer.sippola@cibc.com
(403)945-3851

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Assad Naeem
assad.naeem@cibc.com
1-833-870-0758
Parth Desai
parth.desai@cibc.com
1-844-644-8225
Rehan Ahmed
rehan.ahmed@cibc.com
1-855-968-2419