Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Airdrie Main Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
121 Main Street South, Unit 301
Airdrie, AB T4B0P8
Phone (403)945-3851
Fax (403)945-3860
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01729
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Sangha (403)945-3851

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Arwen Elaine Dabb arwen.dabb@cibc.com (403)945-3851
Christopher Ebohohimen Idedia (Business) christopher.idedia@cibc.com (403)945-3851
Jennifer Elizabeth Sippola jennifer.sippola@cibc.com (403)945-3851

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ayo Ogunlade ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com 1-855-289-8235
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Rehan Ahmed rehan.ahmed@cibc.com 1-855-968-2419
Satinder Ghatora satinder.ghatora@cibc.com 1-855-968-2494
Steve Plant stephen.plant@cibc.com 1-866-404-8623
Varun Bansal varun.bansal1@cibc.com 1-855-968-2456