Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Beaumont Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5808 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X1T8
Phone (780)929-3240
Fax (780)929-3247
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05569
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs T McLeod (780)929-3240 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

France Dugre france.dugre@cibc.com 1-855-593-3411
Kerrie Albert kerrie.albert@cibc.com 1-844-623-2592
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-7195
Shachi Naidu shachi.naidu@cibc.com 1-844-350-7549
Tim Mohr tim.mohr@cibc.com 1-844-350-7546
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396