Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, Manitoba, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, February 19. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Beaumont Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5808 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X1T8
Phone (780)929-3240
Fax (780)929-3247
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05569
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs T McLeod (780)929-3240 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

France Dugre france.dugre@cibc.com 1-855-593-3411
Kerrie Albert kerrie.albert@cibc.com 1-844-623-2592
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Shachi Naidu shachi.naidu@cibc.com 1-844-350-7549
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396