Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Beaumont Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
5808 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X1T8
Phone (780)929-3240
Fax (780)929-3247
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05569
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs A Muresan (780)929-3240 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Saadet Yesilkaya saadet.yesilkaya@cibc.com (780)929-3240

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kapil Bajaj kapil.bajaj@cibc.com 1-855-593-3416
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Roseann Buck roseann.buck@cibc.com 1-833-363-5780
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396