Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Beaumont Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
5808 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X1T8
Book a Meeting
Phone (780)929-3240
Fax (780)929-3247
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 05569
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs A Muresan
(780)929-3240 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Saadet Yesilkaya
saadet.yesilkaya@cibc.com
(780)929-3240

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal
amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com
1-888-331-3153
Brad Stover
brad.stover@cibc.com
1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh
gursharan.singh2@cibc.com
1-833-363-5784
Lori Haupt
lori.haupt@cibc.com
1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath
mandeep.bath@cibc.com
1-855-215-8298
Nupur Saini
nupur.saini@cibc.com
1-855-968-2379
Pneet Jhangri
pneet.jhangri@cibc.com
1-888-332-3188
Zar Karanjia
zar.karanjia@cibc.com
1-866-858-6396