Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Beaumont Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
5808 - 50th Street
Beaumont, AB T4X1T8
Phone (780)929-3240
Fax (780)929-3247
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05569
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs A Muresan (780)929-3240 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

GAURAV SHARMA gaurav.sharma@cibc.com (780)929-3240

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanpreet Bisal amanpreet.bisal@cibc.com 1-888-331-3153
Brad Stover brad.stover@cibc.com 1-833-363-5824
Gursharan Singh gursharan.singh2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5784
Lori Haupt lori.haupt@cibc.com 1-866-805-0489
Mandeep Bath mandeep.bath@cibc.com 1-855-215-8298
Narinder Bath narinder.bath@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Nupur Saini nupur.saini@cibc.com 1-855-968-2379
Pneet Grewal pneet.grewal@cibc.com 1-888-332-3188
Zar Karanjia zar.karanjia@cibc.com 1-866-858-6396