Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Cibc Place, Bankers Hall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
309 - 8th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2P2P2
Phone (403)974-1021
Fax (403)221-5484
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Hindi, Urdu, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Stamler (403)974-1021 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abe Hage abe.hage@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Andrew Phan andrew.phan@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Bo Yang (Business) bo.yang@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Brandon Fraser Williams brandon.williams@cibc.com (587)956-6489
Cameron Graham Gibbs (Business) cameron.gibbs@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Christopher Paul Himmelman chris.himmelman@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Clara J Sung clara.sung@cibc.com (403)767-3964
Harold Song harold.song@cibc.com (403)974-1021
John Schultz john.schultz2@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Karen Marie Radyk karen.radyk@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Pon Oun pon.oun@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Qihang Wang (Business) honora.wang@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Yana Savronsky yana.savronsky@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Yuxin Zhao iris.zhao@cibc.com (403)974-1021

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Natalia Gorobinski natalia.gorobinski@cibc.com 1-855-289-6343
Natalia Mamaliga natalia.mamaliga@cibc.com 1-833-363-5825