Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 20 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Cibc Place, Bankers Hall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
309 - 8th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2P2P2
Phone (403)974-1021
Fax (403)221-5484
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Hindi, Urdu, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Stamler (403)974-1021 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Buky Salami buky.salami@cibc.com 1-866-858-6137
Derek Hazel derek.hazel@cibc.com 1-866-443-9503
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Martin Kajuk martin.kajuk@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Natalia Gorobinski natalia.gorobinski@cibc.com 1-855-289-6343
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Shandel Rodrigue shandel.rodrigue@cibc.com 1-866-806-0808