Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Cibc Place, Bankers Hall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
309 - 8th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2P2P2
Phone (403)974-1021
Fax (403)221-5484
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Hindi, Urdu, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Stamler (403)974-1021 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abe Hage abe.hage@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Andrew Phan andrew.phan@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Cameron Gibbs (Business) cameron.gibbs@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Christopher Himmelman chris.himmelman@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Clara Sung clara.sung@cibc.com (403)767-3964
Harold Song harold.song@cibc.com (403)974-1021
John Schultz john.schultz2@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Karen Radyk karen.radyk@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Manpreet Waraich (Business) manpreet.waraich@cibc.com (403)974-2715
Pon Oun pon.oun@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Yana Savronsky yana.savronsky@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Yuxin Zhao iris.zhao@cibc.com (403)974-1021

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Natalia Mamaliga natalia.mamaliga@cibc.com 1-833-363-5825
Natalia Gorobinski natalia.gorobinski@cibc.com 1-855-289-6343
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224