Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

CIBC Place, Bankers Hall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
309 - 8th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2P2P2
Phone (403)974-1021
Fax (403)221-5484
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Hindi, Urdu, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. R Wimperis (403)974-1021 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrew Phan andrew.phan@cibc.com (403)221-5453
Bo Yang (Business) bo.yang@cibc.com (403)221-5379
Lil Morin lillian.morin@cibc.com (403)221-2442

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Buky Salami buky.salami@cibc.com 1-866-858-6137
Derek Hazel derek.hazel@cibc.com 1-866-443-9503
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Martin Kajuk martin.kajuk@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Natalia Gorobinski natalia.gorobinski@cibc.com 1-855-289-6343
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Shandel Rodrigue shandel.rodrigue@cibc.com 1-866-806-0808