Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Place, Bankers Hall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
309 - 8th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2P2P2
Phone (403)974-1021
Fax (403)221-5484
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00009
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Hindi, Urdu, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr E Stamler (403)974-1021

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abe Hage abe.hage@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Andrew Phan andrew.phan@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Christopher Himmelman chris.himmelman@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Harold Song harold.song@cibc.com (403)974-1021
John Schultz john.schultz2@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Karen Radyk karen.radyk@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Manpreet Waraich manpreet.waraich@cibc.com (403)767-3964
Pon Oun pon.oun@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Yana Savronsky yana.savronsky@cibc.com (403)974-1021
Yuxin Zhao iris.zhao@cibc.com (403)974-1021

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Rhonda Frew rhonda.frew@cibc.com 587-432-1198
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Sandeep Kumar Chopra sandeep.chopra@cibc.com 1-855-285-8267