Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Place, Bankers Hall Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
309 - 8th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2P2P2
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-1021
Fax (403)221-5484
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00009
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Punjabi, English, Hindi, Urdu, French

Banking Centre Leader

Mr M E Stamler
(403)974-1021

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abe Hage
abe.hage@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Andrew Phan
andrew.phan@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Christopher Paul Himmelman
chris.himmelman@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
John Schultz
john.schultz2@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Karen Marie Radyk
karen.radyk@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Liana Torosyan
liana.torosyan@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Manpreet Kaur Waraich
manpreet.waraich@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Mason Andrew Clarke (Business)
mason.clarke@cibc.com
(403)974-1021
Pon Oun
pon.oun@cibc.com
(403)974-1021

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami
ali.nezami@cibc.com
403-463-4440
Chitra Batta
chitra.batta@cibc.com
1-855-968-2403
Jane Makarenko
jane.makarenko@cibc.com
1-844-623-2590
Natalia Mamaliga
natalia.mamaliga@cibc.com
1-833-363-5825
Rehan Ahmed
rehan.ahmed@cibc.com
1-855-968-2419
Sandeep Kumar Chopra
sandeep.chopra@cibc.com
1-833-363-5845
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450