Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Thursday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Mount Royal Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1222 - 17th Avenue Southwest
Calgary, AB T2T0B8
Phone (403)974-6371
Fax (403)221-6216
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00209
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Hindi, Marathi, Arabic, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Pierson (403)974-6371 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Andrew Kneale Craine (Business) andrew.craine@cibc.com (403)974-6371
Bradley Harold Noseworthy brad.noseworthy@cibc.com (403)974-6371

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Jamie Fuller jamie.fuller@cibc.com 1-844-832-8415
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Natalia Gorobinski natalia.gorobinski@cibc.com 1-855-289-6343
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Shandel Rodrigue shandel.rodrigue@cibc.com 1-866-806-0808