Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

North Hill Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2015 - 16th Avenue Northwest
Calgary, AB T2M0M3
Phone (403)974-2734
Fax (403)221-6146
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR SA SOLOMON AIKOROJE (403)974-2734 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Sane david.sane@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Reeshma Z Premji reeshma.premji@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Toropdar Mili Rahman toropdar.rahman@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Zewdi Asfaha (Business) zewdi.asfaha@cibc.com (403)974-2734

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Don Westman don.westman@cibc.com 1-866-467-3044
Karen Mosby karen.mosby@cibc.com 1-866-858-6076
Martin Kajuk martin.kajuk@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606