Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

North Hill Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2015 - 16th Avenue Northwest
Calgary, AB T2M0M3
Phone (403)974-2734
Fax (403)221-6146
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR SA SOLOMON AIKOROJE (403)974-2734 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Sane david.sane@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Femi Ogun (Business) oluwafemi.ogun@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Olayemi Scholastica Okikiolu yemi.okikiolu@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Priyanka Ghare priyanka.ghare@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Sadie Cecile Richardson sadie.richardson@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Toropdar Mili Rahman mili.rahman@cibc.com (403)974-2734

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Karen Mosby karen.mosby@cibc.com 1-866-858-6076
Maya Lutso maya.lutso@cibc.com 1-888-771-7166
Natalia Mamaliga natalia.mamaliga@cibc.com 1-833-363-5825
Tatsiana Grusha tatsiana.grusha@cibc.com 1-855-285-8299