Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, September 7 for Labour Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

North Hill Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2015 - 16th Avenue Northwest
Calgary, AB T2M0M3
Phone (403)974-2734
Fax (403)221-6146
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR SA SOLOMON AIKOROJE (403)974-2734 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Femi Ogun (Business) femi.ogun@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Megan Galbraith megan.galbraith@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Neil Sali neil.sali@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Olayemi Okikiolu yemi.okikiolu@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Priyanka Ghare priyanka.ghare@cibc.com (403)974-2734
Sadie Richardson sadie.richardson@cibc.com (403)974-2734

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Iryna Sakson iryna.sakson@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Jameson Braaten jameson.braaten@cibc.com 1-866-620-8411
Karen Mosby karen.mosby@cibc.com 1-866-858-6076
Maya Lutso maya.lutso@cibc.com 1-888-771-7166
Tatsiana Grusha tatsiana.grusha@cibc.com 1-855-285-8299