Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

North Hill Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2015 - 16th Avenue Northwest
Calgary, AB T2M0M3
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-2734
Fax (403)221-6146
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00319
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR SA SOLOMON AIKOROJE
(403)974-2734

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lamaeh Said (Business)
lamaeh.said@cibc.com
(403)974-2734
Megan Galbraith
megan.galbraith@cibc.com
(403)974-2734
Olayemi Scholastica Okikiolu
yemi.okikiolu@cibc.com
(403)974-2734
Priyanka Ghare
priyanka.ghare@cibc.com
(403)974-2734
Toropdar Mili Rahman
mili.rahman@cibc.com
(403)974-2734

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami
ali.nezami@cibc.com
403-463-4440
Dami Akinfenwa
dami.akinfenwa@cibc.com
1-855-968-2402
Iryna Sakson
iryna.sakson@cibc.com
1-888-771-7606
Maya Lutso
maya.lutso@cibc.com
1-888-771-7166
Natalia Mamaliga
natalia.mamaliga@cibc.com
1-833-363-5825
Nav Aulakh
nav.aulakh@cibc.com
1-833-363-5787
Tatsiana Grusha
tatsiana.grusha@cibc.com
1-855-285-8299
Tommy Daraseng
tommy.daraseng@cibc.com
1-855-968-2421