Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westhills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
121 Stewart Green Southwest
Calgary, AB T3H3C8
Phone (403)974-6338
Fax (403)221-6211
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00329
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Spanish, Croatian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. K Kyle Finkbeiner (403)974-6338 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brennan Taylor McArter brennan.mcarter@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Eben Scheepers eben.scheepers@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Ermonela Bendaj ermonela.bendaj@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Lamaeh Said (Business) lamaeh.said@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Shikha K Yadav shikha.yadav@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Stefano D. Vriliotis stefano.vriliotis@cibc.com (403)974-6338

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Dharmendra Oza dharmendra.oza@cibc.com 1-844-620-2887
Don Westman don.westman@cibc.com 1-866-467-3044
Joel Tang joel.tang@cibc.com 1-844-223-9245
Julie Labonte julie.labonte@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Lindsey Wright lindsey.wright@cibc.com 1-866-858-5117
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Steve Plant stephen.plant@cibc.com 1-866-404-8623
Tarek Sayed tarek.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-644-8231