Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Westhills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
121 Stewart Green Southwest
Calgary, AB T3H3C8
Phone (403)974-6338
Fax (403)221-6211
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00329
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Spanish, Croatian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Natt (403)974-6338 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brennan McArter brennan.mcarter@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Eben Scheepers eben.scheepers@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Ermonela Bendaj ermonela.bendaj@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Heather McKercher (Business) heather.mckercher@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Shikha Yadav shikha.yadav@cibc.com (403)974-6338

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Aziz Rahman aziz.rahman2@cibc.com 1-844-223-9237
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Steve Plant stephen.plant@cibc.com 1-866-404-8623
Toulie Boussiacos toulie.boussiacos@cibc.com 1-866-443-9503