Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Westhills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
121 Stewart Green Southwest
Calgary, AB T3H3C8
Phone (403)974-6338
Fax (403)221-6211
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00329
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Spanish, Croatian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. K Kyle Finkbeiner (403)974-6338 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brennan Taylor McArter brennan.mcarter@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Eben Scheepers eben.scheepers@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Ermonela Bendaj ermonela.bendaj@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Heather McKercher (Business) heather.mckercher@cibc.com (403)974-6338
Shikha K Yadav shikha.yadav@cibc.com (403)974-6338

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Joel Tang joel.tang@cibc.com 1-844-223-9245
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Lindsey Wright lindsey.wright@cibc.com 1-866-858-5117
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Sinisa Lovric sinisa.lovric@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Steve Plant stephen.plant@cibc.com 1-866-404-8623