Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Westhills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
121 Stewart Green Southwest
Calgary, AB T3H3C8
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-6338
Fax (403)221-6211
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00329
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Mandarin, Spanish, Croatian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. S Natt
(403)974-6338 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ermonela Bendaj
ermonela.bendaj@cibc.com
(403)974-6338
Heather McKercher
heather.mckercher@cibc.com
(403)974-6338
Sadie Cecile Richardson
sadie.richardson@cibc.com
(403)974-6338
Shikha K Yadav
shikha.yadav@cibc.com
(403)974-6338

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang
amanda.li-wang@cibc.com
1-855-347-5412
Gary Zhou
gary.zhou@cibc.com
1-855-968-2459
Sandeep Kumar Chopra
sandeep.chopra@cibc.com
1-833-363-5845
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Zena Qiu
zena.qiu@cibc.com
1-855-290-6838