Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Forest Lawn Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3619 - 17th Avenue Southeast
Calgary, AB T2A0R8
Phone (403)974-6336
Fax (403)221-6202
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00509
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Hindi, Spanish

Banking Centre Leader

Ms J Shepherd (403)974-6336

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Yiying Wang victoria.wang@cibc.com (403)974-6336

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chitra Batta chitra.batta@cibc.com 1-855-968-2403
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Fady Shaheen fady.shaheen@cibc.com 1-855-968-2449
Jen McKinnon jen.mckinnon@cibc.com 1-855-968-2382
Noor Hussain noor.hussain@cibc.com 1-855-968-2386
Rhonda Frew rhonda.frew@cibc.com 1-855-968-2440
Satinder Ghatora satinder.ghatora@cibc.com 1-855-968-2494
Yadwinder Grewal yadwinder.grewal@cibc.com 1-855-968-2415