Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Crowfoot Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
70 Crowfoot Way Northwest
Calgary, AB T3G4C8
Phone (403)974-6317
Fax (403)221-6200
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00809
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Cindy Woodson (403)974-6317 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allan Chan allan.chan@cibc.com (403)974-6317
Hassan Jamal Cohen (Business) hassan.cohen@cibc.com (403)974-6317
Karen Ku karen.ku@cibc.com (403)974-6317
MaryAnne Roberge maryanne.roberge@cibc.com (403)974-6317
Michael Troppmann michael.troppmann@cibc.com (403)974-6317
Roxanne Forster roxanne.forster@cibc.com (403)974-6317
Shirley Wang shirley.wang@cibc.com (403)974-6317
Uchenna Abiodun Ofodile uchenna.ofodile@cibc.com (403)974-6317

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Angela Rene Baker angelar.baker@cibc.com 1-855-861-1885
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Dragana Andjelkovic dragana.andjelkovic@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Gary Zhou gary.zhou@cibc.com 1-855-290-6838
Khushdeep Dhaliwal khushdeep.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-855-347-5418
Lindsey Wright lindsey.wright@cibc.com 1-866-858-5117
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Scott Sanders scott.sanders@cibc.com 1-844-623-2600
Vipan Verma vipan.verma@cibc.com 1-844-644-8229