Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Friday, February 22 for Yukon Heritage Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Crowfoot Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
70 Crowfoot Way Northwest
Calgary, AB T3G4C8
Phone (403)974-6317
Fax (403)221-6200
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00809
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Cindy Woodson (403)974-6317 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Gary Zhou gary.zhou@cibc.com 1-855-290-6838
Lindsey Wright lindsey.wright@cibc.com 1-866-858-5117
Maya Lutso maya.lutso@cibc.com 1-888-771-7166
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128