Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Crowfoot Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
70 Crowfoot Way Northwest
Calgary, AB T3G4C8
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-6317
Fax (403)221-6200
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00809
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Cindy Woodson
(403)974-6317 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alfred Li
yingchen.li@cibc.com
(403)974-6317
Allan Chan
allan.chan@cibc.com
(403)974-6317
Dan Christopher Wyering
dan.wyering@cibc.com
(403)974-6317
Karen Patricia Ku
karen.ku@cibc.com
(403)974-6317
MaryAnne Roberge
maryanne.roberge@cibc.com
(403)974-6317
SIMRAN NANRHE (Business)
simran.nanrhe@cibc.com
(403)974-6317
Uchenna Abiodun Ofodile
uchenna.ofodile@cibc.com
(403)974-6317

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ayo Omoboye
ayo.omoboye@cibc.com
1-855-968-2391
Chitra Batta
chitra.batta@cibc.com
1-855-968-2403
Chun He
chun.he@cibc.com
1-866-828-2989
Dragana Schurtz
dragana.schurtz@cibc.com
1-866-374-8214
Jasmine Lu
jasmine.lu@cibc.com
1-844-223-9240
Maya Lutso
maya.lutso@cibc.com
1-888-771-7166
Paul Purewal
paul.purewal@cibc.com
1-855-968-2460
Rachna Sharma
rachna.sharma@cibc.com
1-855-678-2128
Sandeep Kumar Chopra
sandeep.chopra@cibc.com
1-833-363-5845
Zena Qiu
zena.qiu@cibc.com
1-855-290-6838