Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Chinook Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6200 Macleod Trail Southeast
Calgary, AB T2H0K6
Phone (403)974-2744
Fax (403)221-6128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00919
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino), Russian, French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR DM Magoci (403)974-2744 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Kidd (Business) brenda.kidd@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Rachel Eleanor Eyers rachel.eyers@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Sarah Cho sarah.cho@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Shirley Wang shirley.wang@cibc.com (403)974-2744

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Buky Salami buky.salami@cibc.com 1-866-858-6137
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Derek Hazel derek.hazel@cibc.com 1-866-443-9503
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Martin Kajuk martin.kajuk@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Zoria Faye zoria.faye@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228