Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Chinook Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6200 Macleod Trail Southeast
Calgary, AB T2H0K6
Phone (403)974-2744
Fax (403)221-6128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00919
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino), Russian, French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR DM Magoci (403)974-2744 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alexchay Sengmany alex.sengmany@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Andrzej Kmiec (Business) andrew.kmiec@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Brenda Kidd (Business) brenda.kidd@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Brenden David Macdonald brenden.macdonald@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Miriam Vidals Cruz miriam.cruz@cibc.com (403)221-5446
Nazmul Hossain naz.hossain@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Rachel Eleanor Eyers rachel.eyers@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Sarah Cho sarah.cho@cibc.com (403)974-2744
Shamir Andani shamir.andani@cibc.com (403)974-2744

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345