Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Chinook Station Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
6200 Macleod Trail Southeast
Calgary, AB T2H0K6
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-2744
Fax (403)221-6128
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00919
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino), Russian, French, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR DM Magoci
(403)974-2744 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Alexchay Sengmany
alex.sengmany@cibc.com
(403)974-2744
Brenda Kidd (Business)
brenda.kidd@cibc.com
(403)974-2744
Evan Patrick Hegarty
evan.hegarty@cibc.com
(403)974-2744
Muhammad Abid Ali
muhammad.ali@cibc.com
(403)974-2744
Rachel Eleanor Eyers
rae.eyers@cibc.com
(403)974-2744
Sarah Cho
sarah.cho@cibc.com
(403)974-2744
Sonal Gaonkar (Business)
sonal.gaonkar@cibc.com
(403)974-2744

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami
ali.nezami@cibc.com
403-463-4440
Andrea Nolasco
andrea.nolasco@cibc.com
1-855-216-8622
Dragana Schurtz
dragana.schurtz@cibc.com
1-866-374-8214
Gary Zhou
gary.zhou@cibc.com
1-855-968-2459
Myrna Valino
myrna.valino@cibc.com
1-866-828-1988
Rachna Sharma
rachna.sharma@cibc.com
1-855-678-2128
Rupal Gandhi
rupal.gandhi@cibc.com
1-855-968-2478
Viktoriya Mochalova
viktoriya.mochalova@cibc.com
1-855-968-2493