Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Varsity Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4625 Varsity Drive Northwest
Calgary, AB T3A0Z9
Phone (403)974-2708
Fax (403)221-6045
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00929
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS J DUNKLE (403)974-2708 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Crystal Gayle Hagel crystal.hagel@cibc.com (403)974-2708

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Karen Mosby karen.mosby@cibc.com 1-866-858-6076
Khushdeep Dhaliwal khushdeep.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-855-347-5418
Martin Kajuk martin.kajuk@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Rick Lewis richard.lewis@cibc.com 1-866-404-8627
Tira Steiner tira.steiner@cibc.com 1-866-374-8786
Vipan Verma vipan.verma@cibc.com 1-844-644-8229