Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Varsity Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
4625 Varsity Drive Northwest
Calgary, AB T3A0Z9
Phone (403)974-2708
Fax (403)221-6045
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00929
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MS J DUNKLE (403)974-2708 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Crystal Gayle Hagel crystal.hagel@cibc.com (403)974-2708
Michael John Murray michael.murray@cibc.com (403)974-2708
Paul W. Bullas paul.bullas@cibc.com (403)974-2708

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jamie Fuller jamie.fuller@cibc.com 1-844-832-8415
Karen Mosby karen.mosby@cibc.com 1-866-858-6076
Khushdeep Dhaliwal khushdeep.dhaliwal@cibc.com 1-855-347-5418
Martin Kajuk martin.kajuk@cibc.com 1-888-771-7606
Rick Lewis richard.lewis@cibc.com 1-866-404-8627
Tira Steiner tira.steiner@cibc.com 1-866-374-8786
Vipan Verma vipan.verma@cibc.com 1-844-644-8229