Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Southland Drive And Macleod Trail Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
10100 Southport Road Southwest
Calgary, AB T2W3X4
Phone (403)974-6356
Fax (403)221-6009
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01229
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, English, German, Hebrew, Korean

Banking Centre Leader

Ms L Sage (403)974-6356 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Colburne Frank Carl Nichols cole.nichols@cibc.com (403)974-6356
Marija Glavica (Business) marija.glavica@cibc.com (403)974-6356

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Jaclyn Haupt jaclyn.haupt@cibc.com 1-888-335-3494
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Michael Richmond michael.richmond@cibc.com 1-855-214-7345
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Tiyana Nasiri tiyana.nasiri@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815