Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Southland Drive And Macleod Trail Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
10100 Southport Road Southwest
Calgary, AB T2W3X4
Phone (403)974-6356
Fax (403)221-6009
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01229

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Croatian, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Kreutzenstein (403)974-6356 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edna May Rose edna.rose@cibc.com (403)974-6356
Hilary Xie hilary.xie@cibc.com (403)974-6356
Marija Glavica (Business) marija.glavica@cibc.com (403)974-6356

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Fady Shaheen fady.shaheen@cibc.com 1-855-968-2449
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Rehan Ahmed rehan.ahmed@cibc.com 1-855-968-2419
Sean Hannah sean.hannah@cibc.com 1-888-331-3851