Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Southland Drive And Macleod Trail Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
10100 Southport Road Southwest
Calgary, AB T2W3X4
Phone (403)974-6356
Fax (403)221-6009
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01229
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 0:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday 0:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday 0:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 0:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday 0:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday 0:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Croatian, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Briscoe (403)974-6356 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edna May Rose edna.rose@cibc.com (403)974-6356
Hilary Xie hilary.xie@cibc.com (403)974-6356
Marija Glavica (Business) marija.glavica@cibc.com (403)974-6356

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-855-755-0680
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988