Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Shawnessy Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Shawville Bld. Se., Un. 200
Calgary, AB T2Y3W5
Phone (403)974-6322
Fax (403)221-5038
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr K Lau (403)974-6322 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Weber brenda.weber@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Mitchell Scott Clark mitchell.clark@cibc.com (403)974-6322

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Derek Hazel derek.hazel@cibc.com 1-866-443-9503
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Lito Bautista lito.bautista@cibc.com 1-888-331-3851
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Sheba Singh sheba.singh@cibc.com 1-855-289-8302
Tara Lorimer tara.lorimer@cibc.com 1-866-620-7464
Tiyana Nasiri tiyana.nasiri@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Zoria Faye zoria.faye@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228