Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Shawnessy Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Shawville Boulevard Southeast, Unit 200
Calgary, AB T2Y3W5
Phone (403)974-6322
Fax (403)221-5038
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Gandhi (403)974-6322 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Blake Douglas Berges blake.berges@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Brenda Weber brenda.weber@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Jacklyn Isip (Business) jacklyn.isip@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Jing Liu jane.liu@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Shane Douglas Swift shane.swift@cibc.com (403)974-6322

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Minerva Olalo minerva.olalo@cibc.com 1-844-350-7545
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Raj Kalsi raj.kalsi@cibc.com 1-844-832-8422