Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Thursday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Shawnessy Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Shawville Bld. Se., Un. 200
Calgary, AB T2Y3W5
Phone (403)974-6322
Fax (403)221-5038
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Gandhi (403)974-6322 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Weber brenda.weber@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Jacklyn Isip (Business) jacklyn.isip@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Shane Douglas Swift shane.swift@cibc.com (403)974-6322

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 1-866-443-9427
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Cobi Wind cobi.wind@cibc.com 1-866-828-3397
Derek Hazel derek.hazel@cibc.com 1-866-443-9503
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Kane Kardash kane.kardash@cibc.com 1-866-620-8739
Michael De Castro michael.decastro@cibc.com 1-844-832-8423
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Tiyana Nasiri tiyana.nasiri@cibc.com 1-855-217-9815
Zoria Faye zoria.faye@cibc.com 1-866-404-8228