Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Shawnessy Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Shawville Boulevard Southeast, Unit 200
Calgary, AB T2Y3W5
Phone (403)974-6322
Fax (403)221-5038
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Gandhi (403)974-6322 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Blake Berges blake.berges@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Brenda Weber brenda.weber@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Fida Ali Chehimi fida.chehimi@cibc.com (403)974-6322
May Mancelita may.mancelita@cibc.com (403)226-7471
Shane Swift shane.swift@cibc.com (403)974-6322

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Minerva Olalo minerva.olalo@cibc.com 1-844-350-7545
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Rupal Gandhi rupal.gandhi@cibc.com 1-855-968-2478
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Tom Phillips tom.phillips1@cibc.com 1-855-968-2450