Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Shawnessy Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Shawville Boulevard Southeast, Unit 200
Calgary, AB T2Y3W5
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-6322
Fax (403)221-5038
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01319
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Gandhi
(403)974-6322 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brenda Weber
brenda.weber@cibc.com
(403)974-6322
Edrees Amiri
edrees.amiri@cibc.com
(403)974-6322
Fida Ali Chehimi
fida.chehimi@cibc.com
(403)974-6322
Komal Agrawal
komal.agrawal@cibc.com
(403)974-6322
Shane Douglas Swift
shane.swift@cibc.com
(403)974-6322

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ali Nezami
ali.nezami@cibc.com
403-463-4440
Andrea Nolasco
andrea.nolasco@cibc.com
1-855-216-8622
Ayo Ogunlade
ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com
1-855-289-8235
Rupal Gandhi
rupal.gandhi@cibc.com
1-855-968-2478
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450
Viktoriya Mochalova
viktoriya.mochalova@cibc.com
1-855-968-2493