Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Shawnessy Corner Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
85 Shawville Boulevard Southeast, Unit 200
Calgary, AB T2Y3W5
Phone (403)974-6322
Fax (403)221-5038
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01319
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mr J Gandhi (403)974-6322 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Blake Berges blake.berges@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Brenda Weber brenda.weber@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Fida Ali Chehimi fida.chehimi@cibc.com (403)974-6322
May Mancelita may.mancelita@cibc.com (403)974-6322
Shane Swift shane.swift@cibc.com (403)974-6322

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Wolder alex.wolder@cibc.com 1-888-335-3136
Ali Nezami ali.nezami@cibc.com 403-463-4440
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Heather Hannah heather.hannah@cibc.com 1-866-273-7978
Maurice Campagnaro maurice.campagnaro@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Minerva Olalo minerva.olalo@cibc.com 1-844-350-7545
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Rupal Gandhi rupal.gandhi@cibc.com 587-717-9009
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224