Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Seton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
19587 Seton Crescent Se, Unit 600
Calgary, AB T3M2T5
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)441-4385
Fax (403)441-4386
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01509
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Mandarin, Vietnamese, Punjabi, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. A SAS
(403)441-4385

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Patrick Paul Chorney
patrick.chorney@cibc.com
(403)441-4385

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Ayo Ogunlade
ayo.ogunlade@cibc.com
1-855-289-8235
Jen McKinnon
jen.mckinnon@cibc.com
1-855-968-2382
Paul Cazabon
paul.cazabon@cibc.com
1-844-832-8420
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450
Viktoriya Mochalova
viktoriya.mochalova@cibc.com
1-855-968-2493