Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mcknight Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5242 Falsbridge Drive Northeast
Calgary, AB T3J3G1
Phone (403)974-2787
Fax (403)221-6270
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02309
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Punjabi, Spanish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR GA Ahuja (403)974-2787 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashish Kumar Khurana ashish.khurana@cibc.com (403)974-2787
Gagandeep Singh Pahwa (Business) gagandeep.pahwa@cibc.com (403)974-2787
Jatinder Paul Kaur Minhas jatinder.minhas@cibc.com (403)974-2787

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Mohammed Yousuf mohammed.yousuf@cibc.com 1-844-223-9236
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Parm Marwaha parm.marwaha@cibc.com 1-855-289-8240
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Sheba Singh sheba.singh@cibc.com 1-855-289-8302
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418
Sukhdev Rattu sukhdev.rattu@cibc.com 1-855-289-8298
Tarek Sayed tarek.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-644-8231