Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Mcknight Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5242 Falsbridge Drive Northeast
Calgary, AB T3J3G1
Phone (403)974-2787
Fax (403)221-6270
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02309
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Punjabi, Spanish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR M Pabla (403)974-2787 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashish Kumar Khurana ashish.khurana@cibc.com (403)974-2787
Dayawant Singh Sidhu (Business) dayawant.sidhu@cibc.com (403)974-2787
Jatinder Paul Kaur Minhas jatinder.minhas@cibc.com (403)974-2787

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gurpreet Hayer gurpreet.hayer2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5814
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Mohammed Yousuf mohammed.yousuf@cibc.com 1-844-223-9236
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Sandeep Kumar Chopra sandeep.chopra@cibc.com 1-855-285-8267
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418
Sukhdev Rattu sukhdev.rattu@cibc.com 1-855-289-8298
Tarek Sayed tarek.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-644-8231