Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Mcknight Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5242 Falsbridge Drive Northeast
Calgary, AB T3J3G1
Phone (403)974-2787
Fax (403)221-6270
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02309

Temporary alert. This banking centre is available to serve you by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Punjabi, Spanish, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. J Gjura (403)974-2787 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ashish Khurana ashish.khurana@cibc.com (403)974-2787
Muhammad Sarwar (Business) muhammad.sarwar@cibc.com (403)974-2787
Simi Roy Chemparathy simi.roychemparathy@cibc.com (403)974-2787

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aslam Khan aslam.khan2@cibc.com 1-833-363-5842
Meenu Saini meenu.saini@cibc.com 1-833-363-5826
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Prasoon Das Babuji prasoondas.babuji@cibc.com 1-855-285-8276
Salvin Jacob salvin.jacob@cibc.com 1-855-968-2413
Satinder Ghatora satinder.ghatora@cibc.com 403-615-6264
Snehal Patel snehal.patel2@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418