Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Aspen Landing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
333 Aspen Glen Landing Sw., Un. 147
Calgary, AB T3H0N6
Phone (403)974-6366
Fax (403)974-6399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02409
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Greek, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. U Khan (403)974-6366 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Gary Zhou gary.zhou@cibc.com 1-855-290-6838
Joel Tang joel.tang@cibc.com 1-844-223-9245
Leanne Vodopija leanne.vodopija@cibc.com 1-866-404-8934
Lindsey Wright lindsey.wright@cibc.com 1-866-858-5117
Minerva Olalo minerva.olalo@cibc.com 1-844-350-7545
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Sinisa Lovric sinisa.lovric@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418
Tarek Sayed tarek.sayed@cibc.com 1-844-644-8231