Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Aspen Landing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
333 Aspen Glen Landing Southwest, Unit 147
Calgary, AB T3H0N6
Phone (403)974-6366
Fax (403)974-6399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02409
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Greek, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. U Khan (403)974-6366 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chen Peng chen.peng@cibc.ca (403)974-6366
Nimardeep Singh nimardeep.singh@cibc.com (403)974-6366

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Chun He chun.he@cibc.com 1-866-828-2989
Gary Zhou gary.zhou@cibc.com 1-855-290-6838
Joel Tang joel.tang@cibc.com 1-844-223-9245
Lindsey Wright lindsey.wright@cibc.com 1-866-858-5117
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Nav Aulakh nav.aulakh@cibc.com 1-833-363-5787
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Sinisa Lovric sinisa.lovric@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Snehal Patel snehalu.patel@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418