Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Aspen Landing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
333 Aspen Glen Landing Southwest, Unit 147
Calgary, AB T3H0N6
Phone (403)974-6366
Fax (403)974-6399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02409

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Greek, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. M Utenda (403)974-6366 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Chen Peng chen.peng@cibc.ca (403)974-6366
Nimardeep Singh nimardeep.singh@cibc.com (403)974-6366

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Myrna Valino myrna.valino@cibc.com 1-866-828-1988
Nav Aulakh nav.aulakh@cibc.com 1-833-363-5787
Rachna Sharma rachna.sharma@cibc.com 1-855-678-2128
Snehal Patel snehal.patel2@cibc.com 1-844-832-8418