Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Aspen Landing Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
333 Aspen Glen Landing Southwest, Unit 147
Calgary, AB T3H0N6
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)974-6366
Fax (403)974-6399
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02409
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Greek, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. B Varghese
(403)974-6366 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Danial Shoaib
danial.shoaib@cibc.com
(403)974-6366
Nimardeep Singh
nimardeep.singh@cibc.com
(403)974-6366

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang
amanda.li-wang@cibc.com
1-855-347-5412
Dragana Schurtz
dragana.schurtz@cibc.com
1-866-374-8214
Gary Zhou
gary.zhou@cibc.com
1-855-968-2459
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Snehal Patel
snehal.patel2@cibc.com
1-844-832-8418