Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, October 14 for Thanksgiving Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Country Hills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
388 Country Hills boulevard Northeast, Unit 517
Calgary, AB T3K5J6
Phone (403)226-7480
Fax (403)226-7488
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02929
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR K CHAN (403)226-7480 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hiu Mei Mavis Yuen mavis.yuen@cibc.com (403)226-7480
Zhi Ying Chi lettle.chi@cibc.com (403)226-7480

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Meenu Saini meenu.saini@cibc.com 1-833-363-5826
Sandeep Kumar Chopra sandeep.chopra@cibc.com 1-855-285-8267
Sarwan Kumar sarwan.kumar@cibc.com 1-855-286-4929