Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Country Hills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
388 Country Hills Boulevard Northeast, Unit 517
Calgary, AB T3K5J6
Phone (403)226-7480
Fax (403)226-7488
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02929
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR K CHAN (403)226-7480

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hiu Mei Mavis Yuen mavis.yuen@cibc.com (403)226-7480
Zhi Ying Chi lettle.chi@cibc.com (403)226-7480

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Amanda Li-Wang amanda.li-wang@cibc.com 1-855-347-5412
Chanakya Jairath chanakya.jairath@cibc.com 1-855-968-2423
Chitra Batta chitra.batta@cibc.com 1-855-968-2403
Dragana Schurtz dragana.schurtz@cibc.com 1-866-374-8214
Jason Martin jason.martin@cibc.com 1-833-363-5821
Meenu Saini meenu.saini@cibc.com 1-833-363-5826
Satinder Ghatora satinder.ghatora@cibc.com 1-855-968-2494
Tommy Daraseng tommy.daraseng@cibc.com 1-855-968-2421