Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Country Hills Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
388 Country Hills Boulevard Northeast, Unit 517
Calgary, AB T3K5J6
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)226-7480
Fax (403)226-7488
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02929
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MR K CHAN
(403)226-7480

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mavis Yuen
mavis.yuen@cibc.com
(403)226-7480
Zhi Ying Chi
lettle.chi@cibc.com
(403)226-7480

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Amanda Li-Wang
amanda.li-wang@cibc.com
1-855-347-5412
Ayo Omoboye
ayo.omoboye@cibc.com
1-855-968-2391
Dragana Schurtz
dragana.schurtz@cibc.com
1-866-374-8214
Issaf Khalil
issaf.khalil@cibc.com
403-828-5458
Jasmine Lu
jasmine.lu@cibc.com
1-844-223-9240
Jason Martin
jason.martin@cibc.com
1-833-363-5821
Mani Joy
mani.joy@cibc.com
587-284-5566
Meenu Saini
meenu.saini@cibc.com
1-833-363-5826
Satinder Ghatora
satinder.ghatora@cibc.com
1-855-968-2494
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Sudip Dey
sudip.dey@cibc.com
403-978-9114
Zena Qiu
zena.qiu@cibc.com
1-855-290-6838