Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Gates Of Walden Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
267 Walden Gate Southeast
Calgary, AB T2X0R2
Phone (403)226-7471
Fax (403)226-7479
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03709

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Sull (403)226-7471 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mariana Lenha mariana.lenha@cibc.com (403)226-7471

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Maurice Campagnaro maurice.campagnaro@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Rupal Gandhi rupal.gandhi@cibc.com 587-717-9009
Ryan Grierson ryan.grierson@cibc.com 1-844-644-8224
Sean Hannah sean.hannah@cibc.com 1-888-331-3851