Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Gates Of Walden Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
267 Walden Gate Southeast
Calgary, AB T2X0R2
Phone (403)226-7471
Fax (403)226-7479
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03709
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog (Filipino)

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Sull (403)226-7471

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aida Haj Akbari aida.hajakbari@cibc.com 1-855-968-2392
Andrea Nolasco andrea.nolasco@cibc.com 1-855-216-8622
Jane Makarenko jane.makarenko@cibc.com 1-844-623-2590
Jason Martin jason.martin@cibc.com 1-833-363-5821
Jen McKinnon jen.mckinnon@cibc.com 1-855-968-2382
Rupal Gandhi rupal.gandhi@cibc.com 1-855-968-2478
Sean Hannah sean.hannah@cibc.com 1-888-331-3851
Tom Phillips tom.phillips1@cibc.com 1-855-968-2450
Viktoriya Mochalova viktoriya.mochalova@cibc.com 1-855-968-2493