Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Gates Of Walden Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
267 Walden Gate Southeast
Calgary, AB T2X0R2
Book a Meeting
Phone (403)226-7471
Fax (403)226-7479
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03709
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Tagalog (Filipino), Hindi, Punjabi, Arabic

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R Sull
(403)226-7471

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrea Nolasco
andrea.nolasco@cibc.com
1-855-216-8622
Jane Makarenko
jane.makarenko@cibc.com
1-844-623-2590
Jason Martin
jason.martin@cibc.com
1-833-363-5821
Jen McKinnon
jen.mckinnon@cibc.com
1-855-968-2382
Rupal Gandhi
rupal.gandhi@cibc.com
1-855-968-2478
Shawn Shteinbah
shawn.shteinbah@cibc.com
1-855-968-2422
Tom Phillips
tom.phillips1@cibc.com
1-855-968-2450
Viktoriya Mochalova
viktoriya.mochalova@cibc.com
1-855-968-2493