Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Beacon Heights Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12024 Sarcee Trail Northwest, Unit 100
Calgary, AB T3R0J1
Phone (403)974-1662
Fax (403)974-1017
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04729
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Gjura (403)974-1662 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Heather Ruth Fandrick (Business) heather.fandrick@cibc.com (403)974-1662
Wayne Christopher Trembley wayne.trembley@cibc.com (403)974-1662

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Buky Salami buky.salami@cibc.com 1-866-858-6137
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Qian Shao qian.shao@cibc.com 1-855-593-3415
Rozina Gilani rozina.gilani@cibc.com 1-866-398-6458
Scott Sanders scott.sanders@cibc.com 1-844-623-2600
Steve Plant stephen.plant@cibc.com 1-866-404-8623