Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Thursday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Beacon Heights Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12024 Sarcee Trail Northwest, Unit 100
Calgary, AB T3R0J1
Phone (403)974-1662
Fax (403)974-1017
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04729
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Gjura (403)974-1662 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Angela Catherine Boire angela.boire@cibc.com (403)974-1662
Heather Ruth Fandrick (Business) heather.fandrick@cibc.com (403)974-1662
Wayne Christopher Trembley wayne.trembley@cibc.com (403)974-1662

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Augustine Okolie augustine.okolie@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816
Buky Salami buky.salami@cibc.com 1-866-858-6137
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Rozina Gilani rozina.gilani@cibc.com 1-866-398-6458
Scott Sanders scott.sanders@cibc.com 1-844-623-2600
Steve Plant stephen.plant@cibc.com 1-866-404-8623