Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Creekside Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
12618 Symons Valley Road Northwest
Calgary, AB T3P0A3
Phone (403)974-3740
Fax (403)974-6345
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05529
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. U Shahid (403)974-3740 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Olanrewaju Dada olanrewaju.dada@cibc.com (403)974-3740

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Don Westman don.westman@cibc.com 1-866-467-3044
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Scott Sanders scott.sanders@cibc.com 1-844-623-2600