Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Northwest Territories will be closed Thursday, June 21 for National Aboriginal Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Creekside Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
12618 Symons Valley Road Northwest
Calgary, AB T3P0A3
Phone (403)974-3740
Fax (403)974-6345
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05529
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Hindi, Mandarin, Cantonese

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. Ola Dada (403)974-3740 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hangyu Li hangyu.li@cibc.com (403)974-3740

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alvin G Tan alving.tan@cibc.com 1-877-767-2072
Augustine Okolie augustine.okolie@cibc.com 1-833-363-5816
Charles Hao charles.hao@cibc.com 1-866-467-2785
Don Westman don.westman@cibc.com 1-866-467-3044
Jamie Fuller jamie.fuller@cibc.com 1-844-832-8415
Josephine Sy josephine.sy@cibc.com 1-844-223-9242
Ola Odetunde ola.odetunde@cibc.com 1-866-391-1920
Parth Desai parth.desai@cibc.com 1-844-644-8225
Scott Sanders scott.sanders@cibc.com 1-844-623-2600